Community Clinic is managed by a diverse team of caring professionals. In 20 years, clinic staff has grown from volunteers to over 250 full-time health care professionals.

Judd Semingson
Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Gary Berner
Chief Medical Officer

Cynde Stout
Nursing Director

Amanda Echegoyen
Chief Operating Officer

Terri Keith
Chief Financial Officer

Edwin Montero
Chief Information Officer

Dr. Ashley Holman
Dental Director

Bobby Randles
Human Resources Director

Nadine Carfagno
Dental Administrator

Gillian Woods
Quality Manager

Whitney Gates
Behavioral Health Director

Mallory Lowe
Compliance Director

Contact Us

We are not available at the moment. Please fill out the contact form and we will assist you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search