A majority of our Board of Directors are patients and representatives of the populations we serve. We are grateful to the Board of Directors for their leadership and service to Community Clinic.

As a Federally Qualified Health Center (FQHC), over half of Community Clinic’s board is comprised of clinic patients. Our board members stay closely connected to the clinics and are very involved in their respective communities.

Community Clinic’s Board of Directors meet on the third Monday of each month and alternates meeting locations between the Springdale administrative office and Rogers Medical.


Meredith Taylor, President
Walton Enterprises

Barbara Maybury, Secretary
Retired Nurse

Carol Silva Moralez, Vice President
Upskill NWA

Olivia Trimble
Self Employed

Sara Milford
All Saints Espiscopal, Bentonville

Anna Norris

Sol Kim
Taylor Law Partners

Andrew Branch
Northwest Arkansas National Airport

Andrea Delgado
KXUN & KLRA Univision Arkansas

Sloan Scroggin
University of Arkansas


Joel Carver
Jones Trust

Contact Us

We are not available at the moment. Please fill out the contact form and we will assist you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search