A full-time staff of caring medical and dental professionals work with administrators, social workers, translators and volunteers to provide high quality health and dental care to our patients.

Fayetteville Medical Staff

  • Gary Berner, MD, Family Practice
  • Karen Pinkerton, APRN

Rogers Medical Staff:

  • Barry Allen, MD, Pediatrics
  • Stacey Bankston, LCSW, Behavioral Health Consultant
  • Jaclyn Callahan, APRN, Women’s Health/Prenatal
  • Michelle Gardner, APRN
  • Kelly Gray, LCSW, Behavioral Health Director
  • Crystal Hensley, PA,
  • Jennifer Jennings, APRN, Family Practice
  • Laura Mendenhall, LCSW
  • Karyn Sherar, APRN, Pediatrics
  • Marsha Taylor, MD, Family Practice

Rogers Dental Staff:

  • Sarah Gardner, DDS
  • Jennifer Matousek-Ronck, DDS, Dental Director

Springdale Medical Staff:

  • Carlos Acosta, MD, Night Clinics
  • Carol Agana, APRN, Women’s Health/Pediatrics
  • Rebekah Beyers, MD, Pediatrics
  • Donald Clay, MD
  • Yvonne Couch, APRN, Pediatrics
  • Therman Crocker, MD
  • Megan Group, LCSW Behavioral Health Consultant
  • Tonya Hulvey, APRN
  • Maurice Jones, PA, Family Practice
  • Linda McGhee, MD, Night Clinics
  • Randolf Naeger, APRN, Family Practice
  • Lee Pridmore, LCSW
  • Sheldon Riklon, MD
  • Sara Russell, APRN, Women’s Health/Prenatal
  • Claire Servy, M.D., Family Practice
  • Anne Sheen, PA, Women’s Health
  • Latina Shelley, APRN, Pediatrics
  • Tiffany Stewart, APRN, Family Practice

Springdale Dental Staff:

  • Michael Crowder, DDS, Dentist
  • Jennifer Matousek-Ronck, DDS, Dental Director

Siloam Springs Medical Staff:

  • Richard Pruiksma, MD, Family Practice
  • Nicole Davis, APRN

School-Based Clinic Medical Staff:

  • Marie Chantal Crosse, APRN, School-Based Health Care – Prairie Grove Intermediate School – Prairie Grove
  • Holly Abell, APRN, School-Based Health Care – Elmdale – Springdale
  • Tina Gaither, APRN, School-Based Health Care – Lincoln School – Lincoln
  • Colby Hines, APRN, School-Based health Care – Jones – Springdale
  • Donna Long APRN, School-Based Health Care – Owl Creek School – Fayetteville
  • Charrae Potter, APRN, School-Based Health Care – George – Springdale
    School-Based Health Care – Prairie Grove SBHC
  • Peter Granderson, APRN, School-Based Health Care – Siloam Springs

For an appointment, call: 1-855-438-2280

Community Clinic accepts cash, check, major credit cards, ARKids First, Medicaid, Medicare, Arkansas Health Insurance Marketplace Plans and most private insurance plans. We have bilingual staff to help with on-site enrollment to ArkKids 1st, Medicaid and the Arkansas Health Insurance Marketplace. A sliding scale fee discount is available for those patients who qualify based on income.
© 2016 Community Clinic NWA This health center is a Health Center Program grantee under 42 U.S.C. 254b, and a deemed Public Health Service employee under 42 U.S.C. 233(g)-(n).